561-659-0285

Community Events

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

American Sign Language classes

05:30 PM thru Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:45 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Deaf Forum

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Evelyn & Arthur Fashion Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation Breakfast

07:45 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET