561-659-0285

Community Events

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Financial Management

08:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Clear the Shelter Adoption Event

09:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Democracy for All

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

New Member Breakfast Orientation

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, September 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Annual Shop for Success Pop-Up Sale

10:00 AM thru Sunday, September 17, 2017 7:00 PM

Friends & Trends Shopping Social

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Poker Party Networking Mixer

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Writing a Winning Business Plan

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET